Login Password
Forgot?
Free Trial

You are here : Home - Help & Information - Horse Racing Fixtures

Fixture List

A day out at the horse racing is a fantastic spectacle, great fun and well worth taking the family along to. Wherever you are in the United Kingdom or Ireland there is a fixture near you.

Planning on going to a horse racing fixture? Our handy horse racing fixtures schedule can help you plan your big day out!

Listed below are all meetings in the UK And Ireland organised by month.

October 2017November 2017December 2017


2017 October Horse Racing Schedule - UK & Ireland
Tuesday, 24th Oct 2017Exeter
Tuesday, 24th Oct 2017Kempton (Twilight)
Tuesday, 24th Oct 2017Newcastle
Tuesday, 24th Oct 2017Yarmouth
Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017Navan
Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017Newmarket (Rowley)
Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017Sedgefield
Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017Worcester
Thursday, 26th Oct 2017Carlisle
Thursday, 26th Oct 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Thursday, 26th Oct 2017Ludlow
Thursday, 26th Oct 2017Southwell
Thursday, 26th Oct 2017Thurles
Friday, 27th Oct 2017Cheltenham
Friday, 27th Oct 2017Doncaster
Friday, 27th Oct 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 27th Oct 2017Newbury
Friday, 27th Oct 2017Wolverhampton (Evening)
Saturday, 28th Oct 2017Cheltenham
Saturday, 28th Oct 2017Doncaster
Saturday, 28th Oct 2017Kelso
Saturday, 28th Oct 2017Leopardstown
Saturday, 28th Oct 2017Newbury
Saturday, 28th Oct 2017Wolverhampton (Twilight)
Sunday, 29th Oct 2017Aintree
Sunday, 29th Oct 2017Galway
Sunday, 29th Oct 2017Wexford
Sunday, 29th Oct 2017Wincanton
Monday, 30th Oct 2017Ayr
Monday, 30th Oct 2017Galway
Monday, 30th Oct 2017Leicester
Monday, 30th Oct 2017Redcar
Monday, 30th Oct 2017Wexford
Tuesday, 31st Oct 2017Bangor
Tuesday, 31st Oct 2017Catterick
Tuesday, 31st Oct 2017Chepstow
Tuesday, 31st Oct 2017Wolverhampton (Twilight)

Fixtures Home

2017 November Horse Racing Schedule - UK & Ireland
Wednesday, 1st Nov 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Wednesday, 1st Nov 2017Fakenham
Wednesday, 1st Nov 2017Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 1st Nov 2017Nottingham
Wednesday, 1st Nov 2017Taunton
Thursday, 2nd Nov 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Thursday, 2nd Nov 2017Clonmel
Thursday, 2nd Nov 2017Lingfield
Thursday, 2nd Nov 2017Sedgefield
Thursday, 2nd Nov 2017Stratford
Friday, 3rd Nov 2017Down Royal
Friday, 3rd Nov 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 3rd Nov 2017Newcastle (Evening)
Friday, 3rd Nov 2017Newmarket (Rowley)
Friday, 3rd Nov 2017Uttoxeter
Friday, 3rd Nov 2017Wetherby
Saturday, 4th Nov 2017Ascot
Saturday, 4th Nov 2017Ayr
Saturday, 4th Nov 2017Down Royal
Saturday, 4th Nov 2017Newcastle (Twilight)
Saturday, 4th Nov 2017Newmarket (Rowley)
Saturday, 4th Nov 2017Wetherby
Sunday, 5th Nov 2017Carlisle
Sunday, 5th Nov 2017Cork
Sunday, 5th Nov 2017Huntingdon
Sunday, 5th Nov 2017Naas
Monday, 6th Nov 2017Kempton
Monday, 6th Nov 2017Plumpton
Monday, 6th Nov 2017Southwell
Tuesday, 7th Nov 2017Exeter
Tuesday, 7th Nov 2017Fairyhouse
Tuesday, 7th Nov 2017Kempton (Twilight)
Tuesday, 7th Nov 2017Redcar
Tuesday, 7th Nov 2017Wolverhampton
Wednesday, 8th Nov 2017Chepstow
Wednesday, 8th Nov 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Wednesday, 8th Nov 2017Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 8th Nov 2017Musselburgh
Wednesday, 8th Nov 2017Nottingham
Thursday, 9th Nov 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Thursday, 9th Nov 2017Ludlow
Thursday, 9th Nov 2017Market Rasen
Thursday, 9th Nov 2017Newbury
Thursday, 9th Nov 2017Thurles
Friday, 10th Nov 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 10th Nov 2017Fontwell
Friday, 10th Nov 2017Hexham
Friday, 10th Nov 2017Newcastle (Evening)
Friday, 10th Nov 2017Warwick
Saturday, 11th Nov 2017Aintree
Saturday, 11th Nov 2017Doncaster
Saturday, 11th Nov 2017Kelso
Saturday, 11th Nov 2017Naas
Saturday, 11th Nov 2017Wincanton
Saturday, 11th Nov 2017Wolverhampton (Twilight)
Sunday, 12th Nov 2017Ffos Las
Sunday, 12th Nov 2017Navan
Sunday, 12th Nov 2017Sandown
Monday, 13th Nov 2017Carlisle
Monday, 13th Nov 2017Kempton
Monday, 13th Nov 2017Southwell
Tuesday, 14th Nov 2017Hereford
Tuesday, 14th Nov 2017Huntingdon
Tuesday, 14th Nov 2017Lingfield
Wednesday, 15th Nov 2017Ayr
Wednesday, 15th Nov 2017Bangor
Wednesday, 15th Nov 2017Exeter
Wednesday, 15th Nov 2017Fairyhouse
Wednesday, 15th Nov 2017Newcastle (Twilight)
Thursday, 16th Nov 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Thursday, 16th Nov 2017Clonmel
Thursday, 16th Nov 2017Ludlow
Thursday, 16th Nov 2017Southwell
Thursday, 16th Nov 2017Taunton
Friday, 17th Nov 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Friday, 17th Nov 2017Cheltenham
Friday, 17th Nov 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 17th Nov 2017Lingfield
Friday, 17th Nov 2017Newcastle
Saturday, 18th Nov 2017Cheltenham
Saturday, 18th Nov 2017Lingfield
Saturday, 18th Nov 2017Punchestown
Saturday, 18th Nov 2017Uttoxeter
Saturday, 18th Nov 2017Wetherby
Saturday, 18th Nov 2017Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 19th Nov 2017Cheltenham
Sunday, 19th Nov 2017Cork
Sunday, 19th Nov 2017Fontwell
Sunday, 19th Nov 2017Punchestown
Monday, 20th Nov 2017Leicester
Monday, 20th Nov 2017Plumpton
Monday, 20th Nov 2017Wolverhampton
Tuesday, 21st Nov 2017Fakenham
Tuesday, 21st Nov 2017Lingfield
Tuesday, 21st Nov 2017Southwell
Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017Chepstow
Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017Hexham
Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017Warwick
Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017Market Rasen
Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017Newcastle
Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017Thurles
Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017Wincanton
Friday, 24th Nov 2017Ascot
Friday, 24th Nov 2017Catterick
Friday, 24th Nov 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 24th Nov 2017Ffos Las
Friday, 24th Nov 2017Newcastle (Evening)
Saturday, 25th Nov 2017Ascot
Saturday, 25th Nov 2017Gowran Park
Saturday, 25th Nov 2017Haydock
Saturday, 25th Nov 2017Huntingdon
Saturday, 25th Nov 2017Lingfield
Saturday, 25th Nov 2017Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 26th Nov 2017Exeter
Sunday, 26th Nov 2017Navan
Sunday, 26th Nov 2017Uttoxeter
Monday, 27th Nov 2017Ayr
Monday, 27th Nov 2017Kempton
Monday, 27th Nov 2017Ludlow
Tuesday, 28th Nov 2017Lingfield
Tuesday, 28th Nov 2017Sedgefield
Tuesday, 28th Nov 2017Southwell
Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017Hereford
Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017Punchestown
Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017Wetherby
Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017Wolverhampton
Thursday, 30th Nov 2017Musselburgh
Thursday, 30th Nov 2017Newcastle (Evening)
Thursday, 30th Nov 2017Taunton
Thursday, 30th Nov 2017Thurles
Thursday, 30th Nov 2017Towcester

Fixtures Home

2017 December Horse Racing Schedule - UK & Ireland
Friday, 1st Dec 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Friday, 1st Dec 2017Doncaster
Friday, 1st Dec 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 1st Dec 2017Limerick
Friday, 1st Dec 2017Newbury
Friday, 1st Dec 2017Southwell
Saturday, 2nd Dec 2017Bangor
Saturday, 2nd Dec 2017Doncaster
Saturday, 2nd Dec 2017Fairyhouse
Saturday, 2nd Dec 2017Newbury
Saturday, 2nd Dec 2017Newcastle
Saturday, 2nd Dec 2017Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 3rd Dec 2017Carlisle
Sunday, 3rd Dec 2017Fairyhouse
Sunday, 3rd Dec 2017Leicester
Monday, 4th Dec 2017Fakenham
Monday, 4th Dec 2017Plumpton
Monday, 4th Dec 2017Southwell
Tuesday, 5th Dec 2017Lingfield
Tuesday, 5th Dec 2017Southwell
Tuesday, 5th Dec 2017Wolverhampton
Wednesday, 6th Dec 2017Haydock
Wednesday, 6th Dec 2017Lingfield
Wednesday, 6th Dec 2017Ludlow
Wednesday, 6th Dec 2017Newcastle (Twilight)
Thursday, 7th Dec 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Thursday, 7th Dec 2017Clonmel
Thursday, 7th Dec 2017Leicester
Thursday, 7th Dec 2017Market Rasen
Thursday, 7th Dec 2017Wincanton
Friday, 8th Dec 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Friday, 8th Dec 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 8th Dec 2017Exeter
Friday, 8th Dec 2017Sandown
Friday, 8th Dec 2017Sedgefield
Saturday, 9th Dec 2017Aintree
Saturday, 9th Dec 2017Chepstow
Saturday, 9th Dec 2017Navan
Saturday, 9th Dec 2017Sandown
Saturday, 9th Dec 2017Wetherby
Saturday, 9th Dec 2017Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 10th Dec 2017Cork
Sunday, 10th Dec 2017Huntingdon
Sunday, 10th Dec 2017Kelso
Sunday, 10th Dec 2017Punchestown
Monday, 11th Dec 2017Fontwell
Monday, 11th Dec 2017Musselburgh
Monday, 11th Dec 2017Southwell
Tuesday, 12th Dec 2017Ayr
Tuesday, 12th Dec 2017Lingfield
Tuesday, 12th Dec 2017Uttoxeter
Wednesday, 13th Dec 2017Hexham
Wednesday, 13th Dec 2017Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 13th Dec 2017Leicester
Wednesday, 13th Dec 2017Lingfield
Thursday, 14th Dec 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Thursday, 14th Dec 2017Newcastle
Thursday, 14th Dec 2017Taunton
Thursday, 14th Dec 2017Tramore
Thursday, 14th Dec 2017Warwick
Friday, 15th Dec 2017Bangor
Friday, 15th Dec 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Friday, 15th Dec 2017Cheltenham
Friday, 15th Dec 2017Doncaster
Friday, 15th Dec 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Saturday, 16th Dec 2017Cheltenham
Saturday, 16th Dec 2017Doncaster
Saturday, 16th Dec 2017Fairyhouse
Saturday, 16th Dec 2017Hereford
Saturday, 16th Dec 2017Newcastle
Saturday, 16th Dec 2017Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 17th Dec 2017Carlisle
Sunday, 17th Dec 2017Navan
Sunday, 17th Dec 2017Southwell
Sunday, 17th Dec 2017Thurles
Monday, 18th Dec 2017Ffos Las
Monday, 18th Dec 2017Plumpton
Monday, 18th Dec 2017Wolverhampton
Tuesday, 19th Dec 2017Catterick
Tuesday, 19th Dec 2017Fakenham
Tuesday, 19th Dec 2017Southwell
Wednesday, 20th Dec 2017Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 20th Dec 2017Lingfield
Wednesday, 20th Dec 2017Ludlow
Wednesday, 20th Dec 2017Newbury
Thursday, 21st Dec 2017Chelmsford City (Evening)
Thursday, 21st Dec 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Thursday, 21st Dec 2017Exeter
Thursday, 21st Dec 2017Southwell
Thursday, 21st Dec 2017Towcester
Friday, 22nd Dec 2017Ascot
Friday, 22nd Dec 2017Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 22nd Dec 2017Southwell
Friday, 22nd Dec 2017Uttoxeter
Friday, 22nd Dec 2017Wolverhampton (Evening)
Saturday, 23rd Dec 2017Ascot
Saturday, 23rd Dec 2017Haydock
Saturday, 23rd Dec 2017Lingfield
Saturday, 23rd Dec 2017Newcastle
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Down Royal
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Fontwell
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Huntingdon
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Kempton
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Leopardstown
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Limerick
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Market Rasen
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Sedgefield
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Wetherby
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Wincanton
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017Wolverhampton
Wednesday, 27th Dec 2017Chepstow
Wednesday, 27th Dec 2017Kempton
Wednesday, 27th Dec 2017Leopardstown
Wednesday, 27th Dec 2017Limerick
Wednesday, 27th Dec 2017Wetherby
Wednesday, 27th Dec 2017Wolverhampton
Thursday, 28th Dec 2017Catterick
Thursday, 28th Dec 2017Leicester
Thursday, 28th Dec 2017Leopardstown
Thursday, 28th Dec 2017Limerick
Thursday, 28th Dec 2017Lingfield
Friday, 29th Dec 2017Doncaster
Friday, 29th Dec 2017Kelso
Friday, 29th Dec 2017Leopardstown
Friday, 29th Dec 2017Limerick
Friday, 29th Dec 2017Southwell
Saturday, 30th Dec 2017Haydock
Saturday, 30th Dec 2017Lingfield
Saturday, 30th Dec 2017Newbury
Saturday, 30th Dec 2017Taunton
Sunday, 31st Dec 2017Lingfield
Sunday, 31st Dec 2017Punchestown
Sunday, 31st Dec 2017Uttoxeter
Sunday, 31st Dec 2017Warwick

Fixtures Home



This page loaded in 0 seconds.

Coming together is a beginning, Keeping together is progress, Working together is success.
Henry Ford
HorseRaceBAse on Twitter