Login Password
Forgot?
Free Trial

You are here : Home - Help & Information - Horse Racing Fixtures

Fixture List

A day out at the horse racing is a fantastic spectacle, great fun and well worth taking the family along to. Wherever you are in the United Kingdom or Ireland there is a fixture near you.

Planning on going to a horse racing fixture? Our handy horse racing fixtures schedule can help you plan your big day out!

Listed below are all meetings in the UK And Ireland organised by month.

September 2016October 2016November 2016December 2016


2016 September Horse Racing Schedule - UK & Ireland
Tuesday, 27th Sep 2016Ayr
Tuesday, 27th Sep 2016Fairyhouse
Tuesday, 27th Sep 2016Sedgefield
Tuesday, 27th Sep 2016Southwell
Tuesday, 27th Sep 2016Wolverhampton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 28th Sep 2016Bangor
Wednesday, 28th Sep 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 28th Sep 2016Nottingham
Wednesday, 28th Sep 2016Salisbury
Wednesday, 28th Sep 2016Sligo
Thursday, 29th Sep 2016Brighton
Thursday, 29th Sep 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 29th Sep 2016Clonmel
Thursday, 29th Sep 2016Newcastle
Thursday, 29th Sep 2016Warwick
Friday, 30th Sep 2016Ascot
Friday, 30th Sep 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 30th Sep 2016Fontwell
Friday, 30th Sep 2016Gowran Park
Friday, 30th Sep 2016Hexham
Friday, 30th Sep 2016Newcastle (Twilight)

Fixtures Home

2016 October Horse Racing Schedule - UK & Ireland
Saturday, 1st Oct 2016Ascot
Saturday, 1st Oct 2016Fontwell
Saturday, 1st Oct 2016Gowran Park
Saturday, 1st Oct 2016Newmarket (Rowley)
Saturday, 1st Oct 2016Redcar
Saturday, 1st Oct 2016Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 2nd Oct 2016Huntingdon
Sunday, 2nd Oct 2016Kelso
Sunday, 2nd Oct 2016Tipperary
Sunday, 2nd Oct 2016Uttoxeter
Monday, 3rd Oct 2016Pontefract
Monday, 3rd Oct 2016Southwell
Monday, 3rd Oct 2016Windsor
Tuesday, 4th Oct 2016Brighton
Tuesday, 4th Oct 2016Catterick
Tuesday, 4th Oct 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Tuesday, 4th Oct 2016Leicester
Tuesday, 4th Oct 2016Tipperary
Wednesday, 5th Oct 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 5th Oct 2016Ludlow
Wednesday, 5th Oct 2016Navan
Wednesday, 5th Oct 2016Nottingham
Wednesday, 5th Oct 2016Towcester
Thursday, 6th Oct 2016Ayr
Thursday, 6th Oct 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 6th Oct 2016Exeter
Thursday, 6th Oct 2016Tramore
Thursday, 6th Oct 2016Worcester
Friday, 7th Oct 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 7th Oct 2016Newcastle (Twilight)
Friday, 7th Oct 2016Newmarket (Rowley)
Friday, 7th Oct 2016Newton Abbot
Friday, 7th Oct 2016York
Saturday, 8th Oct 2016Chepstow
Saturday, 8th Oct 2016Fairyhouse
Saturday, 8th Oct 2016Hexham
Saturday, 8th Oct 2016Limerick
Saturday, 8th Oct 2016Newcastle (Twilight)
Saturday, 8th Oct 2016Newmarket (Rowley)
Saturday, 8th Oct 2016York
Sunday, 9th Oct 2016Chepstow
Sunday, 9th Oct 2016Curragh
Sunday, 9th Oct 2016Goodwood
Sunday, 9th Oct 2016Limerick
Monday, 10th Oct 2016Curragh
Monday, 10th Oct 2016Salisbury
Monday, 10th Oct 2016Windsor
Monday, 10th Oct 2016Yarmouth
Tuesday, 11th Oct 2016Galway
Tuesday, 11th Oct 2016Huntingdon
Tuesday, 11th Oct 2016Leicester
Tuesday, 11th Oct 2016Musselburgh
Tuesday, 11th Oct 2016Wolverhampton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 12th Oct 2016Bath
Wednesday, 12th Oct 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 12th Oct 2016Nottingham
Wednesday, 12th Oct 2016Punchestown
Wednesday, 12th Oct 2016Wetherby
Thursday, 13th Oct 2016Brighton
Thursday, 13th Oct 2016Carlisle
Thursday, 13th Oct 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 13th Oct 2016Punchestown
Thursday, 13th Oct 2016Uttoxeter
Friday, 14th Oct 2016Downpatrick
Friday, 14th Oct 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 14th Oct 2016Fakenham
Friday, 14th Oct 2016Haydock
Friday, 14th Oct 2016Newcastle (Twilight)
Friday, 14th Oct 2016Redcar
Friday, 14th Oct 2016Wincanton
Saturday, 15th Oct 2016Ascot
Saturday, 15th Oct 2016Catterick
Saturday, 15th Oct 2016Cork
Saturday, 15th Oct 2016Ffos Las
Saturday, 15th Oct 2016Market Rasen
Saturday, 15th Oct 2016Stratford
Saturday, 15th Oct 2016Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 16th Oct 2016Cork
Sunday, 16th Oct 2016Kempton
Sunday, 16th Oct 2016Naas
Sunday, 16th Oct 2016Newcastle
Monday, 17th Oct 2016Plumpton
Monday, 17th Oct 2016Pontefract
Monday, 17th Oct 2016Windsor
Tuesday, 18th Oct 2016Exeter
Tuesday, 18th Oct 2016Gowran Park
Tuesday, 18th Oct 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Tuesday, 18th Oct 2016Newcastle
Tuesday, 18th Oct 2016Yarmouth
Wednesday, 19th Oct 2016Fontwell
Wednesday, 19th Oct 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 19th Oct 2016Navan
Wednesday, 19th Oct 2016Newmarket (Rowley)
Wednesday, 19th Oct 2016Worcester
Thursday, 20th Oct 2016Carlisle
Thursday, 20th Oct 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 20th Oct 2016Ludlow
Thursday, 20th Oct 2016Newton Abbot
Thursday, 20th Oct 2016Thurles
Friday, 21st Oct 2016Cheltenham
Friday, 21st Oct 2016Doncaster
Friday, 21st Oct 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 21st Oct 2016Newbury
Friday, 21st Oct 2016Wolverhampton (Twilight)
Saturday, 22nd Oct 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Saturday, 22nd Oct 2016Cheltenham
Saturday, 22nd Oct 2016Doncaster
Saturday, 22nd Oct 2016Kelso
Saturday, 22nd Oct 2016Newbury
Saturday, 22nd Oct 2016Punchestown
Sunday, 23rd Oct 2016Aintree
Sunday, 23rd Oct 2016Leopardstown
Sunday, 23rd Oct 2016Wincanton
Monday, 24th Oct 2016Ayr
Monday, 24th Oct 2016Leicester
Monday, 24th Oct 2016Redcar
Tuesday, 25th Oct 2016Bangor
Tuesday, 25th Oct 2016Catterick
Tuesday, 25th Oct 2016Chepstow
Tuesday, 25th Oct 2016Newcastle (Twilight)
Wednesday, 26th Oct 2016Chelmsford City
Wednesday, 26th Oct 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Wednesday, 26th Oct 2016Fakenham
Wednesday, 26th Oct 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 26th Oct 2016Nottingham
Thursday, 27th Oct 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 27th Oct 2016Clonmel
Thursday, 27th Oct 2016Lingfield
Thursday, 27th Oct 2016Sedgefield
Thursday, 27th Oct 2016Stratford
Friday, 28th Oct 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 28th Oct 2016Newcastle (Twilight)
Friday, 28th Oct 2016Newmarket (Rowley)
Friday, 28th Oct 2016Uttoxeter
Friday, 28th Oct 2016Wetherby
Saturday, 29th Oct 2016Ascot
Saturday, 29th Oct 2016Ayr
Saturday, 29th Oct 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Saturday, 29th Oct 2016Leopardstown
Saturday, 29th Oct 2016Newmarket (Rowley)
Saturday, 29th Oct 2016Wetherby
Sunday, 30th Oct 2016Carlisle
Sunday, 30th Oct 2016Galway
Sunday, 30th Oct 2016Huntingdon
Sunday, 30th Oct 2016Wexford
Monday, 31st Oct 2016Galway
Monday, 31st Oct 2016Kempton
Monday, 31st Oct 2016Plumpton
Monday, 31st Oct 2016Southwell
Monday, 31st Oct 2016Wexford

Fixtures Home

2016 November Horse Racing Schedule - UK & Ireland
Tuesday, 1st Nov 2016Exeter
Tuesday, 1st Nov 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Tuesday, 1st Nov 2016Redcar
Tuesday, 1st Nov 2016Wolverhampton
Wednesday, 2nd Nov 2016Chepstow
Wednesday, 2nd Nov 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 2nd Nov 2016Musselburgh
Wednesday, 2nd Nov 2016Nottingham
Thursday, 3rd Nov 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 3rd Nov 2016Market Rasen
Thursday, 3rd Nov 2016Musselburgh
Thursday, 3rd Nov 2016Newbury
Thursday, 3rd Nov 2016Thurles
Friday, 4th Nov 2016Down Royal
Friday, 4th Nov 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 4th Nov 2016Fontwell
Friday, 4th Nov 2016Hexham
Friday, 4th Nov 2016Newcastle (Twilight)
Friday, 4th Nov 2016Warwick
Saturday, 5th Nov 2016Aintree
Saturday, 5th Nov 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Saturday, 5th Nov 2016Doncaster
Saturday, 5th Nov 2016Down Royal
Saturday, 5th Nov 2016Kelso
Saturday, 5th Nov 2016Wincanton
Sunday, 6th Nov 2016Cork
Sunday, 6th Nov 2016Ffos Las
Sunday, 6th Nov 2016Naas
Sunday, 6th Nov 2016Sandown
Monday, 7th Nov 2016Carlisle
Monday, 7th Nov 2016Kempton
Monday, 7th Nov 2016Newcastle
Tuesday, 8th Nov 2016Fairyhouse
Tuesday, 8th Nov 2016Huntingdon
Tuesday, 8th Nov 2016Lingfield
Tuesday, 8th Nov 2016Newcastle (Twilight)
Tuesday, 8th Nov 2016Sedgefield
Wednesday, 9th Nov 2016Ayr
Wednesday, 9th Nov 2016Bangor
Wednesday, 9th Nov 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Wednesday, 9th Nov 2016Exeter
Wednesday, 9th Nov 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Thursday, 10th Nov 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 10th Nov 2016Ludlow
Thursday, 10th Nov 2016Southwell
Thursday, 10th Nov 2016Taunton
Friday, 11th Nov 2016Cheltenham
Friday, 11th Nov 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 11th Nov 2016Lingfield
Friday, 11th Nov 2016Newcastle
Friday, 11th Nov 2016Wolverhampton (Twilight)
Saturday, 12th Nov 2016Cheltenham
Saturday, 12th Nov 2016Lingfield
Saturday, 12th Nov 2016Naas
Saturday, 12th Nov 2016Uttoxeter
Saturday, 12th Nov 2016Wetherby
Saturday, 12th Nov 2016Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 13th Nov 2016Cheltenham
Sunday, 13th Nov 2016Fontwell
Sunday, 13th Nov 2016Navan
Monday, 14th Nov 2016Leicester
Monday, 14th Nov 2016Newcastle
Monday, 14th Nov 2016Plumpton
Tuesday, 15th Nov 2016Fakenham
Tuesday, 15th Nov 2016Lingfield
Tuesday, 15th Nov 2016Southwell
Wednesday, 16th Nov 2016Chepstow
Wednesday, 16th Nov 2016Fairyhouse
Wednesday, 16th Nov 2016Hexham
Wednesday, 16th Nov 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 16th Nov 2016Warwick
Thursday, 17th Nov 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 17th Nov 2016Clonmel
Thursday, 17th Nov 2016Market Rasen
Thursday, 17th Nov 2016Newcastle
Thursday, 17th Nov 2016Wincanton
Friday, 18th Nov 2016Ascot
Friday, 18th Nov 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 18th Nov 2016Ffos Las
Friday, 18th Nov 2016Haydock
Friday, 18th Nov 2016Newcastle (Twilight)
Saturday, 19th Nov 2016Ascot
Saturday, 19th Nov 2016Haydock
Saturday, 19th Nov 2016Huntingdon
Saturday, 19th Nov 2016Lingfield
Saturday, 19th Nov 2016Punchestown
Saturday, 19th Nov 2016Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 20th Nov 2016Cork
Sunday, 20th Nov 2016Exeter
Sunday, 20th Nov 2016Punchestown
Sunday, 20th Nov 2016Uttoxeter
Monday, 21st Nov 2016Chelmsford City
Monday, 21st Nov 2016Kempton
Monday, 21st Nov 2016Ludlow
Tuesday, 22nd Nov 2016Lingfield
Tuesday, 22nd Nov 2016Sedgefield
Tuesday, 22nd Nov 2016Southwell
Tuesday, 22nd Nov 2016Wexford
Wednesday, 23rd Nov 2016Fontwell
Wednesday, 23rd Nov 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 23rd Nov 2016Wetherby
Wednesday, 23rd Nov 2016Wolverhampton
Thursday, 24th Nov 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 24th Nov 2016Musselburgh
Thursday, 24th Nov 2016Taunton
Thursday, 24th Nov 2016Thurles
Thursday, 24th Nov 2016Towcester
Friday, 25th Nov 2016Doncaster
Friday, 25th Nov 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 25th Nov 2016Newbury
Friday, 25th Nov 2016Newcastle
Friday, 25th Nov 2016Wolverhampton (Twilight)
Saturday, 26th Nov 2016Bangor
Saturday, 26th Nov 2016Doncaster
Saturday, 26th Nov 2016Gowran Park
Saturday, 26th Nov 2016Newbury
Saturday, 26th Nov 2016Newcastle
Saturday, 26th Nov 2016Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 27th Nov 2016Carlisle
Sunday, 27th Nov 2016Leicester
Sunday, 27th Nov 2016Navan
Monday, 28th Nov 2016Ludlow
Monday, 28th Nov 2016Newcastle
Monday, 28th Nov 2016Plumpton
Tuesday, 29th Nov 2016Lingfield
Tuesday, 29th Nov 2016Newcastle
Tuesday, 29th Nov 2016Southwell
Wednesday, 30th Nov 2016Catterick
Wednesday, 30th Nov 2016Ffos Las
Wednesday, 30th Nov 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 30th Nov 2016Lingfield

Fixtures Home

2016 December Horse Racing Schedule - UK & Ireland
Thursday, 1st Dec 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 1st Dec 2016Leicester
Thursday, 1st Dec 2016Market Rasen
Thursday, 1st Dec 2016Thurles
Thursday, 1st Dec 2016Wincanton
Friday, 2nd Dec 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 2nd Dec 2016Exeter
Friday, 2nd Dec 2016Limerick
Friday, 2nd Dec 2016Sandown
Friday, 2nd Dec 2016Sedgefield
Friday, 2nd Dec 2016Wolverhampton (Twilight)
Saturday, 3rd Dec 2016Aintree
Saturday, 3rd Dec 2016Chepstow
Saturday, 3rd Dec 2016Fairyhouse
Saturday, 3rd Dec 2016Sandown
Saturday, 3rd Dec 2016Wetherby
Saturday, 3rd Dec 2016Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 4th Dec 2016Fairyhouse
Sunday, 4th Dec 2016Huntingdon
Sunday, 4th Dec 2016Kelso
Monday, 5th Dec 2016Ayr
Monday, 5th Dec 2016Lingfield
Monday, 5th Dec 2016Ludlow
Tuesday, 6th Dec 2016Fontwell
Tuesday, 6th Dec 2016Southwell
Tuesday, 6th Dec 2016Uttoxeter
Wednesday, 7th Dec 2016Hexham
Wednesday, 7th Dec 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 7th Dec 2016Leicester
Wednesday, 7th Dec 2016Lingfield
Thursday, 8th Dec 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 8th Dec 2016Clonmel
Thursday, 8th Dec 2016Newcastle
Thursday, 8th Dec 2016Taunton
Thursday, 8th Dec 2016Warwick
Friday, 9th Dec 2016Bangor
Friday, 9th Dec 2016Cheltenham
Friday, 9th Dec 2016Doncaster
Friday, 9th Dec 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 9th Dec 2016Newcastle (Twilight)
Saturday, 10th Dec 2016Cheltenham
Saturday, 10th Dec 2016Doncaster
Saturday, 10th Dec 2016Lingfield
Saturday, 10th Dec 2016Navan
Saturday, 10th Dec 2016Newcastle
Saturday, 10th Dec 2016Wolverhampton (Evening)
Sunday, 11th Dec 2016Carlisle
Sunday, 11th Dec 2016Cork
Sunday, 11th Dec 2016Punchestown
Sunday, 11th Dec 2016Southwell
Monday, 12th Dec 2016Ffos Las
Monday, 12th Dec 2016Plumpton
Monday, 12th Dec 2016Wolverhampton
Tuesday, 13th Dec 2016Catterick
Tuesday, 13th Dec 2016Southwell
Tuesday, 13th Dec 2016Wincanton
Wednesday, 14th Dec 2016Kempton (Twilight)
Wednesday, 14th Dec 2016Lingfield
Wednesday, 14th Dec 2016Musselburgh
Wednesday, 14th Dec 2016Newbury
Thursday, 15th Dec 2016Chelmsford City (Twilight)
Thursday, 15th Dec 2016Exeter
Thursday, 15th Dec 2016Newcastle
Thursday, 15th Dec 2016Towcester
Thursday, 15th Dec 2016Tramore
Friday, 16th Dec 2016Ascot
Friday, 16th Dec 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Friday, 16th Dec 2016Newcastle
Friday, 16th Dec 2016Uttoxeter
Friday, 16th Dec 2016Wolverhampton (Twilight)
Saturday, 17th Dec 2016Ascot
Saturday, 17th Dec 2016Fairyhouse
Saturday, 17th Dec 2016Haydock
Saturday, 17th Dec 2016Lingfield
Saturday, 17th Dec 2016Newcastle
Sunday, 18th Dec 2016Fakenham
Sunday, 18th Dec 2016Lingfield
Sunday, 18th Dec 2016Navan
Sunday, 18th Dec 2016Thurles
Monday, 19th Dec 2016Ayr
Monday, 19th Dec 2016Chelmsford City
Monday, 19th Dec 2016Lingfield
Tuesday, 20th Dec 2016Kempton
Tuesday, 20th Dec 2016Southwell
Tuesday, 20th Dec 2016Taunton
Wednesday, 21st Dec 2016Ffos Las
Wednesday, 21st Dec 2016Ludlow
Wednesday, 21st Dec 2016Newcastle
Thursday, 22nd Dec 2016Bangor
Thursday, 22nd Dec 2016Chelmsford City
Thursday, 22nd Dec 2016Wolverhampton
Friday, 23rd Dec 2016Dundalk (Evening)
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Down Royal
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Fontwell
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Huntingdon
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Kempton
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Leopardstown
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Limerick
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Market Rasen
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Sedgefield
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Wetherby
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Wincanton
Monday, 26th Dec 2016Wolverhampton
Tuesday, 27th Dec 2016Chepstow
Tuesday, 27th Dec 2016Kempton
Tuesday, 27th Dec 2016Leopardstown
Tuesday, 27th Dec 2016Limerick
Tuesday, 27th Dec 2016Wetherby
Tuesday, 27th Dec 2016Wolverhampton
Wednesday, 28th Dec 2016Catterick
Wednesday, 28th Dec 2016Leicester
Wednesday, 28th Dec 2016Leopardstown
Wednesday, 28th Dec 2016Limerick
Wednesday, 28th Dec 2016Lingfield
Thursday, 29th Dec 2016Doncaster
Thursday, 29th Dec 2016Kelso
Thursday, 29th Dec 2016Leopardstown
Thursday, 29th Dec 2016Limerick
Thursday, 29th Dec 2016Southwell
Friday, 30th Dec 2016Haydock
Friday, 30th Dec 2016Newcastle
Friday, 30th Dec 2016Taunton
Saturday, 31st Dec 2016Lingfield
Saturday, 31st Dec 2016Newbury
Saturday, 31st Dec 2016Punchestown
Saturday, 31st Dec 2016Uttoxeter
Saturday, 31st Dec 2016Warwick

Fixtures Home



This page loaded in 0 seconds.

Coming together is a beginning, Keeping together is progress, Working together is success.
Henry Ford
HorseRaceBAse on Twitter